Monday, December 12, 2005

POTC 2 Trailer

I have been informed by a friend that you can view the Pirates 2 trailer when you go to see the moive The Lion , The Witch, and the Wardrobe. So if anyone wants to see the trailer that bad, they can go see that movie.

Waiting is a bitch!

Here I am sitting and waiting for letters from my schools telling me if I did or did not get in! I am a very impatient person....I CAN'T HANDLE WAITING THIS LONG!!!!!

Thursday, December 08, 2005

Josh Is Nominated for a Grammy!

Sorta...The song "Believe" that Josh sang on the Polar Express Soundtrack is nominated for a Grammy this year in the category: Best Song Written for Motion Picture, Television, or Other Visual Media

I hope it wins!

Other Nominations that I'm excited about:

Catgegory: Song of the Year
Nomination: "Bless the Broken Road"- Rascal Flatts

Category: Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group With Vocal
Nomination: "Bless the Broken Road"- Rascal Flatts

Category: Best Score Soundtrack Written for Motion Picture, Television, or Other Visual Media
Nomination: Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith, John Williams- composer

Category: Best Country Song
Nomination: "Bless the Broken Road"- Rascal Flatts

Category: Best Pop Vocal Album
Nomination: "Breakaway"- Kelly Clarkson

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

I'm Sorry!

I am writing this particular post to a dear friend of mine! Apparently a little nickname I used for her in a previous post was not cool to her and for that: I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO SORRY!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, November 26, 2005

Alan Rickman

This is for a certain person( you know who you are)! I need a list of all of your good Alan Rickman websites! I have two friends who are just as obsessed about him as you are and they need that list! So if you could get it to me that would be amazing!

Victor!!!

Now Cocky! I know you are going to kill me for talking about this again but, VICOTR KRUM IS SOOOOOOOOOO HOT! Just felt like I needed to say that!

Monday, November 21, 2005

Upcoming DVDs

Here is a list of important release dates for upcoming DVDs

November
29-
Mr. & Mrs. Smith

December
6- Garfield: The Purrrfect Collectors Eddition
13- The Island
20- The Brothers Grimm
20- Must Love Dogs

I Dream of Jeannie

I was just randomly searching around the internet when I stumbbled across a very interesting fact! According to IMDB.com there is going to be a movie made about the show I DREAM OF JEANNIE!

JEANNIE is one of my all time favorite TV shows so I can't wait for the movie to come out! Supposedly it is being directed by the same person who made BEND IT LIKE BECKHAM (one of my favorite movies) and Jenniffer Garner, Lindasy Lohan, and Kate Hudson are among those rummored for the role. I personally don't care who it is as long as it insn't Lindsay Lohan! I just don't like how she acts.

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Interesting Fact of the Day

Was just researching a school project on line when I stumbled across something interesting.

Did you know that on this exact day in 1558 Queen Elizabeth I asscended the throne in England?

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

36 Hours and Counting!

I just felt compelled to let everybody and anybody who reads this blog know that in less then 36 hours I will be seeing one of the best moveis ever! I have been listening to the Harry Potter 3 soundtrack for the past two days getting ready for this. (Besides that fact that I was to lazy to get up and change the CD)

P.S. For anyone who cares.....HOW GREAT WAS CSI:MIAMI this week!?!?!?!

Thursday, November 10, 2005

F.Y.I.

Just posting this to let everyone know that my computer at home is dead! It literally died! No chance of resurection! So until it is fixed I have to do all of my computer work at the library. So, since I can only get here once or twice a week updates, if any, will be very infrequent!

Thanks for the patience guys!

Tuesday, November 01, 2005

I can't believe that I did that!

I was just looking at my blog when I realized that I made a gigantic error! In the title of my last post I spelled Jane AUSTEN's name wrong. I feel really bad about this because she is my favorite author so I should know how to spell her name.

Just felt I needed to say something about that!

Monday, October 31, 2005

Harry Potter and Jane Ausetn

How excited are we about these two movies being released soon?


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Pride and Prejudice



Monday, October 24, 2005

Is Red A Bad Color?!

I just want to know people's opinion on one question: Is Red A Bad Color To Paint Your Room?

I am painting my room and I was planning on making it a dark red/Burgundy type color. But now my parents are saying (3 days before I'm supposed to start) that I can't because supposedly that is now the color of hussies and the like so I have to pick a new color. Something along the lines of purple, off-white, pale yellow!

Isn't that crazy?!?!

9 Worst Sins

I have an English assignment based on Dante's Inferno, for this assignment we are supposed to design our own hell (like Dante did in the book) with proper punishments. I just need some suggestions on what you guys think hell should be. So reply....feedback is a must!

Tuesday, October 18, 2005

T.V. is Crazy!

I absolutely hate the T.V. schedule right now! Everything is messed up because of the stupid World Series and the premiers of new shows!

But anyways just had to come on and talk about how much I love Commander In chief! This show is now officially my new favorite show ever! Gena Davis is amazing! Even if her character is obviously a character, she just makes it seem like she really is president! Now I won't give away to much of the plot. (that's Kathleen's job) but I will say that I got scared when he almost accepted the potential vice-presidency!

I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL NEXT WEEKS EPISODE!!!!!

Gotta Go....Will update soon! PROMISE!!

P.S. Kathleen did you know that House was on tonight instead of baseball?!?! Would have called but Commander In chief was on and I didn't want to get eaten over the phone!

Thursday, October 13, 2005

It's Working Again!

Hey Guys!
Sorry it's taken me so long to update! My computer has been going crazy lately and kept braking every time we would get it fixed! But now it is working again so updates will be coming on a more constant basis.

Would write more but I must go finish my World Literature paper on comparing four different translations of Beowulf.

Will Update soon!

Thursday, October 06, 2005

F.Y.I.

Sorry I haven't updated in so long! I've been really busy with babysitting and homework! On top of that I've been feeling really sick lately.

Gotta Go! Will update soon! I promise!

Sunday, September 25, 2005

Change Is Good!

Ok just lettin' ya'll know that I am once again changing the template of my blog! The old one just looked to depressing and it made me sad! So I hope you like the new one!

Tuesday, September 06, 2005

Pain.......I'm In Lots And Lots of.......Pain!

I hate my life soooo much right now! You have no idea on how much my life sucks!

The stupid abscess on my tooth is back so I think I am going to have to get a root-canal! Those things hurt sooooooooo much!

Life sucks!!!!

Monday, September 05, 2005

Yes or No?

I have a question that I would like you all to answer for me:

If you had a class that was really stressing you out, would you switch down a level in that class even if it meant ruining your GPA?

Thursday, September 01, 2005

Movies of the Summer

In case you are all wondering what this post is about, this post is my own personal opinion on all of the different movies that I have seen over the summer! Do not take offense at anything written as it is all my own personal opinion!


Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
I was planning on dedicating a whole post to this movie but when I saw it I was really busy and never got around to putting up the post. Anyways....This movie was AMAZING!! Totally worth the nine dollar admission and almost three hours of my life! It makes me sad though because now that I think about it there are no more Star Wars movies to look forward to! Hkopefully there will be some like supe huge mega special edition of the DVD's that comes out!

Overall: A+



Must Love Dogs
This movie was really cute. It kind of felt like one of those totally predictable romantic/comedy films, but it was still good. Lots of cute moments and lots of good laughs. If movie theaters were not so darn expensive I would definitely go back and see it again because I am in one of those moods were you only want to watch movie like this one.

Overall: A-



Wedding Crashers
Ugh...Yeah....I guess you could call this movie interesting?! I saw it really late at night with some friends so that is probably why it was so funny to me because now that I think about it that movie wasn't all that good. I mean there were some really funny parts but not enough to balance out a lot of the raunchy humor in this movie.

Overall: B+



Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
What's not to love about this movie? IT WAS AMAZING!!! Now I wouldn't call me a hard core Depp fan like some people I know, but this movie totally solidified me being one of his many fans! He was sooooo funny in this movie! While some of the little kids might have been scared by the darker bits of this movie, I still thought it was good! The actors who played the five kids were sooo cute! (Well except for that German kid who looked like he had to much makeup on.) Especially the kid who played Charlie! He was sooo adorable! The other part I liked in this movie were the grand parents! The two grandfathers had some really really funny lines! All in all I don't think that there is anything to dislike about this movie!

Overall: A+



Batman Begins
First off I must say Christian Bale in a black suit! How hot is that ?!?!?!? I mean even when he wasn't wearing the suit in the movie he was hot! Now I am not the type of girl who normally would go see a movie based off a comic book but my two bestest friends asked me to go with them and I am glad that they did! I think that the only part of this movie that I didn't like was any part with Katie Holmes in it. Not that she isn't a bad actress, but it took that camera away from Mr. Bale and that is very very BAD!!

Overall: A+


SIDE NOTE: Was that a long enough post for you Kathleen?!?!

Saturday, August 27, 2005

PROOF

Proof...The movie that I have been waiting for, for about a year and a half, is finally comming to theaters! After constantly delaying the release the movie will debut in theaters on September 16! I loved the play PROOF so I am just hoping that the movie won't kill it!

Thursday, August 25, 2005

Presents!

Just writing to inform a certain someone that they will be getting an awsome birthday present this year! While it may not be as awsome as last year's gift it will be great! I didn't have the time or the energy to try to come up with something more creative then last year's gift!

Tuesday, August 23, 2005

What Up?

Hey Guys!

Just lettin' you all know that I'm not dead! I am 100% alive but am really really busy! I am pulling a babysitting job this week that gives me 9 hours a day of watching two very very energetic little kids! So when I get home I'm to tired to update this!

So don't be surprised if you see little to no updates before Friday night!

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Teeth and Grass

I know the title of this post sounds wierd but bear with me......

So today I had to go to the dentist. It was supposed to be a normal cleaning, but that just would not fly! I knew it wouldn't be a totally normal visit because I had to get one of my fillings refilled. What I wasn't expecting was my dentist telling me that There was a new filling that needed to be put in! So I had to spend the next thirty minutes in a dentist's chair in pain while I get two huge needles plunnged into my mouth to numb it so I wouldn't feel pain while the fillings were being fixed and put in!

Because of that I wasn't able to eat a single thing until about two in the afternoon! (My appointment was at 9:15) The novacane had finally wore of but I could only eat liquids! I have now consumed more Roman noodles then I ever would have liked.

Then later this evening, as if I wasn't put through engouh pain in the morning, my parents decided to make me mow the lawn. It would not have been so bad had my parents not forgotten to inform me of automatic switch on the mower which enables me to just direct the mower around the yard insted of breaking my back trying to push it all over the place! Now my arms are all scratched up my arms are sooo sore! So I am going to rest them...will update soon!

Tuesday, August 02, 2005

I'M BACK!!!

Hey Guys I just wanted to let everybody know that I'm back! The trip was amazing! It was so much fun! (Except for a few minor injuries!)

I'm also posting to let you all know that there will be a lull in posts for a while. My family had to put my two cats down while I was away and I'm really bummed about it. So don't expect any new posts for a while!

Saturday, July 23, 2005

Bye Guys!

Hey Everybody! I just wanted to say BYE!!!

I'm leaving in the morning for 8 days so I won't be able to update for at least 9 or 10 days! The trips worth it though! I'll have lots of stories when I get back!

SIDE NOTE: I got my haircut today for the Locks Of Love program and donated a foot of hair! I didn't know I had that much hair! It's soooo short now! I like it!

Friday, July 08, 2005

SLEEP!!!!!!

Ok I'm sorry if at any point this post begins to not make sense at all. It's like 11:30 at night but I just felt like I needed to write something......

I've just had one of the weirdest days. Not in the sense that something has gone bad but it just felt really really weird. I think that it is the lack of sleep I have had is finally catching up to me.

Ever since the school year ended I have been having a very difficult time sleeping at night. During the school year I would fall asleep and not wake up 'till morning or if I did wake up it would only take a matter of minutes until I was out cold again. But now if I do wake up in the middle of the night(it happens almost every night) it takes me a good three to four hours to fall back asleep! I listen to music(calming stuff like Josh)and try reading but nothing seems to help!

The worst night was last week Thursday! I went to sleep around eleven like I normally do, (I have to stay up to make sure my brother and sister lock the house when they come home from work) and was out within a few minutes. Next thing I know I am waking up again. I looked over at my clock and see the glowing 1:13. I rolled over and tried to sleep but it didn't work. I tried listening to music that didn't work! I even went upstairs and got a drink but that didn't work. Finally I decided to try reading. I had just gotten a new book that day and was saving it to read that weekend at Polish Fest but I really wanted to sleep so I decided to start it. I read almost 3/4 of the book that morning. I would have finished it but when I saw the sunlight start to creep through my blinds I knew I needed to try sleeping again. Especially since the clock now said 5:45 and I could hear my dad upstairs making coffee before he or my mom had to leave for work. I did finally fall asleep, I think around 6:15, but was woken up 45 minutes later by my utterly annoying sister!

I have had other similar nights but none that left me so sleep deprived! I seriously don't know why I can't sleep all of a sudden! I don't like it!

If anyone has any suggestions on what might be wrong/how to sleep better...PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!

Tuesday, June 21, 2005

Guess What I Did?!?!

The following is a very important announcement so everybody brace yourselves...........I HAVE OFFICIALLY CLEANED MY ROOM!!!!!!!!

Now I know to most people this would not be such a big accomplishment. But I am not most people. I am an extremely lazy girl who does not like doing any sort of work that involves cleaning. (Unless I am getting paid for it) So actually cleaning my room is a huge accomplishment.

It took me almost five hours but I got the job done! The only thing I really have left to do is sort through me fall/winter wardrobe and see which clothing items are going to be packed away for the summer so that I can unpack the full extent of my summer wardrobe.

I also made a stunning revelation while cleaning my room..... I have to many pairs of black shoes. Seriously I have like four pairs of full black shoes, three pairs of black dress sandals, and like one pair of casual black sandals. I really need to broaden my horizons when it comes to my shoe colors.

Anyways I feel my rambling side coming on so rather then bore/confuse you all to death I am going to end this post now!

Thursday, June 16, 2005

FREEDOM!!!!

I AM NOW OFFICIALLY FREE FROM THE TORTURES OF SCHOOL!!!!!!

Friday, June 10, 2005

Why would I study?!

In response to a certain comment by mi_morena....WHY WOULD I STUDY!!!! Do I come off as the type of person who would honestly sit down and spend her whole weekend studying for exams?!

Thursday, June 09, 2005

You're Killing Me!

Kathleen can't you just give me one little hint?! Just a small one so I won't be sitting here like I am know nagging my brain over what you could have possibly gotten me!

PLEASE.......WITH SUGAR (and Johnny Depp since it's his birthday) ON TOP!!!!

Wednesday, June 08, 2005

F.Y.I.-----I'm still alive!

Just wanted to let you all know that I might not be updating for a while. I end school next Thursday and I have a lot of really hard exams to study for. So if I don't update for a while it's because I'm busy. Not that I hate you all. (Which I don't!)

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

Guess What?!?!?!

Ok now I know that I promised certain people a Star Wars post....but I'm not done writing it yet. So you will just have to settle for this.

MY BIRTHDAY IS ONLY 11 DAYS AWAY!!!!!!! I know you all are going out and hunting for the perfect present right?! Just kidding you guys don't need to get me anything....just promise to go see Star Wars with me one more time because...you know why!

Anyways the official STAR WARS post should be up in a matter of days. (I was sick on Tuesday and was unable to finish it) So be patient until then and all will be right with the world.

Monday, May 23, 2005

By Popular Demand...

Due to requests by certain people I have decided to update this thing! Apparently my last post wasn't good enough for some people.

So I was thinking a few days ago....I feel like changing my screen name the old one just isn't working anymore. Any suggestions would be very appreciated!

I hate being sick! It totally sucks! Because even though you get to miss school you don't get to do much else! I mean you spend most of the time in bed sleeping or trying to force yourself to eat something so that you don't die!

All this ranting is due to the fact that I missed school today and have a HUGE history test tomorrow. Now I won't know any of the review info., hints to the essay question, and will still have to take the test.

Other peeps in the family need to use the computer now....will update soon! I promise!

Thursday, May 12, 2005

Quizes!!!!

Stolen from mi_morena...
1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, and find line 4. Write down what it says.
…the passageway connecting the firemen’s quarters…

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can what will you touch?
Our treadmill

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?
Do movies count? If so Casablanca and Finding Nemo

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:
3:20

Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?
3:11, was a bit early

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?
The music I have playing on the computer (if that counts) otherwise my dad doing the dishes

7: When did you last step outside?
About 15 minutes ago

8: Where did your last car ride go to?
To school this morning

9: What are you wearing?J
eans, Dark Blue Shirt, Light Blue Sweatshirt, Flip-Flops

10: Did you dream last night?
Yeah, and it was something really good but I’m not telling!

11: When did you last laugh?
Talking to one of my friends on the bus about a half-hour ago

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?
There is one calendar on the wall. But other then that most of the walls are blocked by cabinets or computer desks.

13: Seen anything weird lately?
Not really unless you count the weird things people sometimes do at school

14: What do you think of this quiz?
Interestingly weird

15: What is the last film you saw?
Casablanca and Finding Nemo

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?
I would pay for all of my siblings tuitions and get my sister a new car

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:There is nothing that I feel comfortable sharing online

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?
I'd get rid of abortion and if it was a possibility war/terrorism.

19: Would you like to dance?
Not right now because in about two hours I have to go to a two-hour dance class and prom is this weekend which is like five to six hours of nonstop dancing.

20: George Bush:
Is a great president even if hardly anyone else agrees with me!

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?
Catherine Louise or Ella Marie

22: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?
Jonathan Mathew or Joshua Alexander

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?Totally, I love traveling and am kind of thinking about a semester abroad thing when I get into college.

Monday, May 09, 2005

I'm at a loss for words...

Kathleen you have rendered me speechless. I can't believe that someone who likes a person practically using a walker to get around, would actually say that a person who is 25 looks like he barley finished puberty.

Colleen...You saw those pictures that I sent you! ISN'T SHE WRONG!!!!!!!!!

Sunday, May 08, 2005

Hot List!

Just decided to make up this list for kicks! (Comments are appreciated)

Hottest Singers
1) Josh Groban
2)
3)
4) IS THERE ANYONE ELSE?!?!?!?!?!?!
5)

Hottest Actors
1) Brad Pitt
1) Johnny Depp (How can you pick between these two?!)
3) Ewan McGregor (did he not start off everything?)
4) Hayden Christensen (Have you seen the Star Wars preview?!)
5) Alan Rickman (only for Kathleen)

Hottest Sports Figures
1) Kasey Kahne
2) Michael Phelps
3) David Beckham
4) Andy Roddick
5) Paul Hamm (because I couldn't think of anyone else)

Who Carz if I cint spel ?

I was just reading a certain person's comment (Kathleen) on a certain person's blog and all I have to say is this.......

THAT WAS THE FUNNIEST THING I HAVE READ IN A WHILE!!!!!

Now normally I can spell fairly decently but that one night I had some issues(read my blog to find out) and spelling words correctly was not my number one priority!

But anyways that little comment made me laugh sooooo hard! It was great!

Wednesday, May 04, 2005

Images...

Images...I hate them! It really makes me mad how certain people get "images" of how other people should be and then base their oppinions of that person based on said "image".

For example, I hate it how people get certain immages of how a girl should look. Is it not enought that we have to go through the hell which is high school...NO! They have to also make us feel bad about the way we look or even dress!

Prom season is upon us and that toatlly does not come close to helping the situation. No know it gives girls another reason to feel like dirt when they can't find a nice dress that fits and people make fun of them for it. Or they are not "pretty" enough to get a date or the only person who would ask them is the "weird" one in the class and they get made fun of for that to!

Just shopping for clothes in general is a pain in the butt! Fashion designers and clothing manufacturers must not realise that some girls on this planet:
a) Actually eat and therefore are not a size )
b) Some girls do have hips
c) Not all girls like to dress like they have no moral values
d) Not everyone fits into a size small for everything that they wear

I am now going to stop my ranting. I need to sleep soon and if I am upset I know that will never happen. I need to get up at 5 a.m. and no sleep will make me very cranky. So if you wish to hear any more of my views on this topic just comment about this post and I will happily post a new message based on said replys!

Monday, April 18, 2005

No more CYM!

Now I know that only one person will truely apreciate this post but I am still going to put it up...TONIGHT IS ME LAST CYM CLASS!!!!!!

Friday, April 15, 2005

Harry Potter 4 News!

Ok so I was just checking the news on imdb when I found out some very cool, and in Kathleen's case, very useful information. On May 7, ConfirmationDay, ABC is going to air Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets on T.V. Sometime during the showing or at the end the network is going to air a special behind-the-scenes look at the next Harry Potter film Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. There is going to be clips from the movie, cast interviews, and other behind-the-scenes stuff!

So Kathleen you better mark your calendar now! Don't want to miss a second of possible viewing of your dear Alan! Just Kidding!

Wednesday, April 13, 2005

Save the Music?

I know that the Save the Music concert in on T.V. on the 17th, but does anyone know if Josh will be appearing or singing on it? I had heard rumors that he was and I just wanted some clarification.

S.O.S.!

Help Me!!!! The following is an important question for anyone out there who has their own blog! Does anyone know how to put pictures into their blog? I tried using their, the sites, little link thing if you have a picture located on another site but it didn't work. Everytime I would try to view my blog it would just show a little box with a red x in it where the picture goes.
Now normally I would not get so worked up about a picture but I want to put one on my post about the Pope's death. I really need to get this picture in and working because I can't put up my post without it! HELP ME PLEASE!!!!

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

Silly Silly Girl!

This is for a certain person who responded to my last post....they don't play water polo outside! It's an indoor sport! So why would it be fishy?!

Monday, April 11, 2005

31 Flavors

Just thought it would be funny to use a certain person's nickname for another certain person....

To clarify a certain persons reply to one of my posts...he doesn't get drivin by his parents from school. He normally gets a ride from one of his friends but supposedly didn't last week because they all were at water polo.


Will update more soon....

Wednesday, April 06, 2005

Really Stupid Question

I have a question for you guys that I need a response to:

If a guy who normally rides that bus once or twice a month suddenly starts riding the bus every day and everyday starts up a conversation with you does that mean anything? Especially since he normally never talks to anyone on the bus?

Saturday, April 02, 2005

What is a M.O.B. party?

Because certain people seemed to be confused by my last post I am here to clarify a few questions. Firstly what is a M.O.B. party? A M.O.B. party is just some random thing my friends and I came up with last night while we were having a sleepover. We were sitting at the computer and I needed a title for my last post so my friends said to call it the M.O.B. party and I did so that is how that name came about.

Friday, April 01, 2005

At the M.O.B. party!

Random nothings from me!!!! This is a message for a certain person (hint hint Kathleen!) I have finally found someone who thinks Allen Rickman is hot! No it is not me! I will kill you f0r that! It's my friend Katie! She likes him because (in her words) "He is hot and hotness is timeless!"

Thursday, March 31, 2005

Honestly This Has Gone Far Enough!

This is the last time I will notify certain people (you know who you are!) that I don not have a crush on Alan Rickman. While I know that said person has this crazy thing for him I find it wierd. Especially since I do not like people who happen to be older then the states of Alaska and Hawaii.

P.S. Because of my new background I am going back to white type for my posts.

Monday, March 28, 2005

I Know You All Missed Me!

OMG! I feel like sooooooooo bad right now! I have not written in this thing for like three weeks. I was on the whole I will try to write every day or every other day when I signed up for this blog. Well screw that idea.
So much has happened since my last post....will fill you all in, in my next post.

Wednesday, March 02, 2005

I'm sorry......not!

Ok now I know that thte title sounds a bit mean but you have to admit when you think about it (you know who you are) that what happened is really funny! We really have you beat!

On a nicer note......THAT PICTURE IS AMAZING!!!! LOVE THE STAGE HANDS!!!

Gotta go know....will post more later!

Monday, February 28, 2005

It's Cold Out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am not going to even try to write alot in this entry. I all want to do is rant on and on about how my family forgot about me today so I had to spend 45 min. walking home from school, in the cold, in the snow, with a bloody nose!

Saturday, February 26, 2005

Did you get confused?

It has now been brought to my attention that the end of my last post is a bit confusing. What I ment is that I was pushing it by saying that the kids in volleyball were envious of his,Josh's, charisma and charm. (I really don't think that some of those kids know what charisma and charm are) Sorry for the confusion!

Wednesday, February 23, 2005

What's wrong with Josh?!

I was at volleyball tonight and I just happened to be wearing the shirt that I got at the Josh Groban concert. I guess that is a bad thing because everyone was making fun of me for it! Josh is amazing and I think that they are all envious of his obvious talent, charisma, and charm. (Allright I'll admit that the last two are pushing it)

Dark or Light?

Is it better if I write my posts with the dark blue or light blue writing?

I Must be Crazy!

When most people get home from school what do they normally do? Most people would go and get something to eat and maybe go start their homework. Not Me! The first thing I do when I get home is go online and find out how the Josh Groban concert in GreenBay went last night. (He was sick when I saw him in Milwaukee so I am concerned) Does this seem a bit wierd?

Tuesday, February 22, 2005

Sorry for the Confusion!

I totaly just realized that the post I put up titled Best Night Ever!Was supposed to come after Being Sick....Not Much Fun! When I was posting Best Night Ever! I forgot to check the time of the post and it was set wrong causing it to appear before Being Sick...
Sorry for the Confusion!

Being sick....not much fun!

I have officially decided that staying home sick is not fun at all! You have to spend the whole day in your house coughing or whatever and don't even get to do anything fun. You spend most of the time sitting there thinking of all of the homework that you are going to have to make up the next day when you go back to school. The only plus side to being sick is that you get to catch up on all the sleep you may have lost in the past few days.

Best Night Ever!

My mind is seriously going in fastforward right now. (And it is not from the huge headache that I have) I don't think that I have had a really good night's sleep since before the Josh Groban concert that I went to a few nights ago.
Said concert, coincidentaly, was soooooooooo much fun! I have never gone to a real concert before, unless you count mindless school ones, so going to see Josh perform was amazing! Even though he had a frog in his throat and missed a few notes. But hey, he is only human and humans make mistakes. Not that it really mattered because he was utterly amazing!
Well....that's about all I have to say for now so bye!

Monday, February 21, 2005

Very First Post!

I finally got my own blog! This is going to be so much fun!