Monday, October 30, 2006

Why?

OMG OMG OMG Movies are being released soon that I needs and I can't affords! Damn!

November
7th- Cars

December
5th- Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest
12th- Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby (I need the unrated version of this)
- Devil Wears Prada

Friday, October 27, 2006

Random Icons

Just some crazy and random icons that I found and felt like posting!




Comments are appreciated, but not required.

Thursday, October 26, 2006


Figured I should give all of you guys a heads up. Apparently this is what I look like now. Except these cow are a whole lot cuter, and apparently are smarter then me according to certain memebers of my family.


If you can't tell, today is not a good day at all. I'd tell you guys more about it but I don't have time and I can't get to a phone in the evenings to call anyone. Damn work and it's crazy scheduel.


Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Another Sorry

Just wanted to say sorry to all of you guys. Putting up with all my emo-like crap can't be fun, so yeah sorry for making you guys listen to all of that.

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Sorry

Sorry for this post guys, but I really just need to vent and considering I don't get to talk to anyone today who actually gives a damn, I'm taking all the anger out here.


Sorry List
1) Sorry for wanting to actually eat breakfast in the morning- Considering this seems to be a problem with my family, I guess I'll stop.


2) Sorry for wanting to wear a hat and gloves in this weather- I apparently don't need to wear them, I'm just wasting time grabbing them.


3) Sorry for not wanting to get sick and have to pay for the doctor- That's one more expense I really don't want to have to deal with right now. Relates to previous number.


4) Sorry not wanting to get locked out of the house today- Apparently running back into the house to quickly grab my house key is a bad thing and I'm just doing it to waste time.


5) Sorry for apparently not wanting to do exactly what you want- Apparently my family didn't think I would last this long at UWM. They thought I would hate it like my sister did and transfer to Stritch like she did.


6) Sorry for just not being plain good enough- Yeah, I'm still getting the vibe that I don't live up to my family's expectations.

Thursday, October 19, 2006

Does that seem fair to you?

Yeah, this post isn't going to be very long cuz I don't have much time left on the computer. I think it's really sad that my 10 yr. old sister gets to know the password to the computer and can go on whenever she wants. But I have to wait until it is convienient for someone else to come and turn it on for me. Then they proceed to sit and watch every single thing that I do while I am on the computer.

Only reason I am on right now is that my dad forgot to turn it off before he left. But, considering I get back from work at like 8:45 tonight, I won't get to go on then!

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Wouldn't you feel loved?

This is how a person feels after their little sister says "We all hate you! You are and idiotic, pimple faced moron!" while your father is watching and he says nothing about it, just laughs, and walks away!






Sorry this post isn't longer, but right now I feel like just sitting and crying. So I'm gonna go do that before I have to go to work.

Monday, October 16, 2006

There is no point any more...

I don't know why I bother anymore. I can't do anything right. What's the point in trying anymore? I'm sick and tired of people walking all over me. Especially when one of them is a ten year old!

Happy Feet

I have to go see Happy Feet on it's opening weekend! Anyone want to come with? Apparently they are releasing the new Harry Potter 5 trailer before that movie and I MUST SEE IT!!!!

Friday, October 13, 2006

OMG OMG OMG!!!!

http://www.imdb.com/news/wenn/2006-10-13/

Scroll down to the article titled Disney Denies Bloom Departure. Carefully read the first line and see if you can guess what has gotten me all excited......maybe.

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Must See Movie List



Decided to randomly surf imdb. Probably not the best idea because now I have a list of movies that I absolutley have to see that are comming out....





October
6th- The Queen (I know this is already out but it isn't anywere near here)
13th- Man of the Year (Anything with Robbin Williams in it is bound to be funny)
20th- The Prestige (Colleen want to go with me?)
- Marie Antoinette (I need to see how bad Kirsten Dunst butchers the French Monarchy)
- Flicka (I think I have to go see this regardless, I think I am being roped in to taking Margaret to it.)





November
3rd- Santa Clause 3 (I think I am going to this with my family as a sort of "bonding" thing. I find it funny cuz we never do stuff together.
17th- Happy Feet (While all the guys are seeing the Tenactious D moive, I will be viewing this one with lots of happy penguins in it.)




December
1st- The Nativity Story (I don't really know if I want to see this one, but knowing my sister, she will drag me to it so that she doesn't have to go alone.)
22nd- Charolet's Web (Another that I don't really want to see, but I will probably have to take Margaret to it)




January
Suprisingly nothing that I want to see this month




February
Same as January





March
Same as February




April
Same as March (I'm sensing a pattern here)


May
18th- Shrek the Third (Who's gonna go see this with me? I wanna go but don't want to go to it alone!)
25th- PIRATES 3 (Midnight tickets again?)



Thursday, October 05, 2006

Is this me?

Is this what I look like to you?

I only ask because apparently this is all that some people see me as. A stupid fat cow! Yeah, that's right I was called a stupid fat cow this morning! Wouldn't that make you feel all warm and happy inside. Being called a cow by your family!