It's Kasey and Elliot now! GO VOTE FOR KASEY!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://msn.foxsports.com/nascar/story/5454074
If you don't beware of the wrath of ME!!!!!!!!1
I may not be the most exciting person in the world, but these are the things that matter to me.........
Thursday, March 30, 2006
Don't Know Why....
Why Is It Always Me?!
Going to make this really short cause typing hurts. But guess what I did today?I sprained my finger playing badminton. Don't ask how I did it...I don't know how. One second it was fine next thing I know it is blue and swollen. Why is it always me that gets the odd and obnoxious injuries.
Wednesday, March 29, 2006
How To Build A Knee?
SO in my Anatomy and Physiology class today we had to begin watching another surgery video. (We watch a lot of them) This one was of a knee replacement surgery. It actually wasn't that painful to watch when compared to the jaw surgery. Shudders Anyways, after the video our teacher tells us we have a project due on Monday. We have to build a working, anatomically correct, model of a knee! HOW THE HECK AM I SUPPOSED TO DO THAT?!?!?!
Tuesday, March 28, 2006
Change In Color
If you can't tell I have decided to change the layout of my blog. I felt that the dark black color I use to have was to dark considering my current over depressive state. So until it goes away or until I feel like it the pink stays. You better hope it goes away soon because I am seriously contemplating writing all my posts in colored text if it doesn't stop.
Who Is #1?
To answer your question Liz:
The driver leading the points standings right now is Matt Kenseth. He drives the #17 DeWalt Ford for Roush Racing. He won the championship in 2003 and was Rookie-of-the-year in 200. He is originally from Cambridge, Wisconsin.
The driver leading the points standings right now is Matt Kenseth. He drives the #17 DeWalt Ford for Roush Racing. He won the championship in 2003 and was Rookie-of-the-year in 200. He is originally from Cambridge, Wisconsin.
Sunday, March 26, 2006
Second Blog?
I am debating right now on whether or not I should start a second blog. I know Kathleen has her T.V. blog but I want to do something original. A.K.A. not something like hers.
Any thoughts on whether or not I should start another blog/ ideas for a new blog would be greatly appreciated.
Any thoughts on whether or not I should start another blog/ ideas for a new blog would be greatly appreciated.
WELCOME!!!
Just want to put up this post for my friend Elizabeth! She just started her own blog which you can read by clicking here http://lizbeth112.blogspot.com/ .
Bristol
Didn't mean for that last post to be so short! Anyways....

KASEY GOT A TOP 10 AT BRISTOL!!!!
I know that nobody but me cares about this but I posted it anyways! The top 10 finish secures his second place spot in the points standings. He is now only 19 points out of first place! If he has an awesome run next weekend at Martinsville he could possibly end up leading the points race. If that happens there will be a huge post about it. I'll stop writing about this now because I know that Kathleen has stopped reading and is probably thinking up some witty joke to use to make fun of me!
College and Jobs
Why can't my parents just get off my back about college! All I have been hearing lately is where are you going to college and why don't you have a job yet!
Saturday, March 25, 2006
Saddle Club
So I'm sitting here with my friened Liz and we're surfing the net. We came across the imdb page for the Saddle Club T.V. series. Makes me remember how much we use to worship those books! (That's for you Kathleen!)
Tuesday, March 21, 2006
HE WON AT ATLANTA!!!!
Kathleen I know you won't care about most of this post but there is something for you at the end of it!

This is why I hate school and the fact that I don't have cabel! Kasey won on Monday and I didn't get to watch the race because I had to go to school! Stupid Rain, School, and No Cabel ruin my life!

KASEY WON AT ATLANTA!!!!
This is why I hate school and the fact that I don't have cabel! Kasey won on Monday and I didn't get to watch the race because I had to go to school! Stupid Rain, School, and No Cabel ruin my life!
FOR KATHLEEN:

Promise I won't get mad at you for any comments this time!
Slow People Suck!
So I am sitting in 7th hour right now bored out of my mind! I should be begining to take a Physics test on light and color but I am not! Wanna know why! Because I am taking the National French Exam today! But since not everyone in the room is finished with the test I am stuck in this room! Why can't people hurry their slow asses up?! If they don't finish soon and let me go to Physics class, I will have to stay after to finish that test!
Monday, March 20, 2006
Life Sucks!
Ok life really doesn't suck that much but today I just wanted to die! I woke up this morning feeling fine but just a tad bit tired. (I'm always tired. I'm always up early for school!) I stubled through my morning routine and went to school. About fifteen minutes until the end of second hour I start having really really really bad cramps. They wouln't go away! I didn't have any medicine with me so I just had to suffer through the pain. It wouldn't have been so bad if I didn't have gym as my next class and we didn't have to do Abs of Steel during class! I was soooooo ready to just die by the end of that class! Thankfully one of the girls had some medicine that I could take and eventually the pain went away.
Side Note: This is something I tried to post last night but Blogger didn't like me and wouldn't let me!
I hate the rain! Normally rain is ok and I like the rain but today it is not my friend! There is some huge storm front moving across Georgia which cause the race today to be postponed until tomarrow morning! Two things wrong with that: A) IT'S DURING A SCHOOL DAY and B) I DON'T HAVE CABEL!!!!!!!!!
Side Note: This is something I tried to post last night but Blogger didn't like me and wouldn't let me!
I hate the rain! Normally rain is ok and I like the rain but today it is not my friend! There is some huge storm front moving across Georgia which cause the race today to be postponed until tomarrow morning! Two things wrong with that: A) IT'S DURING A SCHOOL DAY and B) I DON'T HAVE CABEL!!!!!!!!!
Wednesday, March 15, 2006
Just for Colleen
Just found this out and had to let Colleen know......THE NEW WORLD comes out on DVD on May 9!
OH NO YOU DIDN'T!!!!
I'm going to pretend like Kathleen's reply to my last post didn't happen! I know I said you could make fun of me but that was mean! I think I might have to go and bust out some of that info. on you that could totally bring you down!
Tuesday, March 14, 2006
Icons
I totally blame Kathleen for my newly found obsession with icons. Now I'm spending a good chunk of my time looking for them online.
Saturday, March 11, 2006
REQUIEM
Just as I promised... a report on the REQUIEM.
I think that the concert was better then expected. The choir only practiced with the orchestra three times so I wasn't sure how good we would sound together performing but we did fine. Obviously I felt that certain parts of the concert could have gone better but that's just me and my opinion. Other then that I have only heard great reviews about the show.
I was so tired after standing for an hour and singing. My toes literally went numb from standing for so long!
I think that the concert was better then expected. The choir only practiced with the orchestra three times so I wasn't sure how good we would sound together performing but we did fine. Obviously I felt that certain parts of the concert could have gone better but that's just me and my opinion. Other then that I have only heard great reviews about the show.
I was so tired after standing for an hour and singing. My toes literally went numb from standing for so long!
Thursday, March 09, 2006
It's Over!
The REQUIEM is finally over! I don't know yet if I should be happy or sad! I'll know by tomarrow. Will post more about the performance then, for now all I want to do is sleep!
Tuesday, March 07, 2006
Days of Craziness
Ugh life is not my friend right now! I feel like I am moving in slow motion while the world is going in fast forward! I don't think it will stop until the REQUIEM is over on Thursday night! With all of the rehearsals I have to go to until then I won't be able to sleep or do anything!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)