So I am sitting in 7th hour right now bored out of my mind! I should be begining to take a Physics test on light and color but I am not! Wanna know why! Because I am taking the National French Exam today! But since not everyone in the room is finished with the test I am stuck in this room! Why can't people hurry their slow asses up?! If they don't finish soon and let me go to Physics class, I will have to stay after to finish that test!
No comments:
Post a Comment