Sunday, April 30, 2006

Coffee!!!

I really need some coffee right now! I am soooooo tired. I have been yawning all day! The stupid storm last nigh kept me up and made it impossible to fall asleep. It also didn't help that I have a dumb dog that goes psycho during any type of storm.


Maybe I should go and convince my brother that he needs to take his favorite little sister to Starbucks and buy her some coffee. I doubt it will happen but hey I can dream!

Am I Mean?

Am I a totally evil person? Is it wrong to ditch one group of friends to hang out with a different group of friends? 'Cause that's what I did tonight and I kinda feel bad about it but at the same time I don't feel bad. Is that wrong?

Saturday, April 29, 2006

I Can't Sleep!

Ugh! I'm having one of those nights again where I can't seem to fall asleep! Don't know why I'm not tired. Especially considering I went to bed last night around 11 and got woken up this morning around 5. You would think that and then fact that I have been gone doing stuff all day would make me tired! Nope! Still wide awake! Guess I'll go see if reading makes me tired.

In case you are color blind or something I have switched to my every hated pink background! After the day I had I needed it back!

Friday, April 28, 2006

Total Hell

Today was a complete disaster!

So, I was supposed to go for a nice college visit with my parents to UW-GreenBay. That didn't happen. Before we even left the house problems started to occur. All of them dealing with my little sister. She decides as my parents and I are walking out the door that she no longer wants to stay home alone by herself in the afternoon. Never mind the fact that it would only be for about 45 minutes and that she has stayed home by her self for longer periods of time. No, she decides that she wants to go with us. My parents are like sure, it's no big deal. I tried to tell them that it wasn't and I get told I am an ungrateful, spoiled brat!

As soon as we get to the University the problems begin. My little sister decides that she doesn't want to listen and that she doesn't want to be there any more, so she throws a hissy fit. It was worse then the ones that I throw and I throw some pretty bad hissy fits! Anyways, she spends the rest of the day whining and doing all of those other annoying things that she does. I thought the day would never end!

Then she spends the rest of the way home whining. About the music we are listening to, where we went to eat, and everything else under the sun that she could think about. I had a slight headache when we left this morning. By then it was an all out make a person dizzy headache.

After we got home, I had about twenty minutes to rest until I had to leave again for dance. That was also bad because we had fittings for some of the new costumes that we had shipped in. Once again, they measured the girls' costumes wrong and the tops don't fit right. On top of all of that I had to help teach one of the classes and all of the little kids kept stepping on my feet!

Ugh! Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day! My little sister leaves for a sleepover at 11 a.m. and my parents are going to a concert downtown at seven p.m. So I will have the whole house to my self. I'll have to find something fun to do.

Thursday, April 27, 2006

Not Much

So, don't really no what to write about today. Nothing really exciting happened. Unless you count the normal drama between high school girls exciting. They can be so caddy. It really does get annoying after a while. Makes you want to slap them a few times across the face. I would do it to if I didn't have those damn administrators around just waiting to yell at someone for something. Plus I'm just to tired to deal with this crap anymore. I only have 1/8th of the school year left. I think I can handle it 'till then. If not, those girls better run!

Anyways, enough of my rambling. I so happy because I don't have to go to school tomorrow! So excited! The only downside is that I have to spend a lot of time in the car with my parents. I can't wait.

Sorry for the lack of icons. My computer is acting up again and won't let me access the links for them.

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

Stories and Field Trips



I really don't know what to write about right now. I am trying to write this short story for my Creative Writing class that is due tomorrow but I don't have any ideas. It's serious writer's block! This isn't good. I wanted to get the story finished so I could go to sleep early because I have Chambers in the morning but it doesn't look like that is going to happen. How am I supposed to write a story under 1500 words when I have no ideas?! Knowing me it will come to me last minute and I'll be up 'till late trying to finish it. Damn college visit! If I wasn't going to visit UW-Green Bay on Friday I wouldn't have to turn the story in until then.




The one plus about the visit is that I don't have to take my French test on Friday! I totally don't know anything for that test so I suppose I could use the car ride up to GreenBay to study. Not! I will probably use most of the time listening to my parents lecture me on all of the bad things that I do and study for a completely different French Test that I have on Monday! Wait I don't have to take that test either because I have an Anatomy and Physiology field trip that day to the Gross Anatomy lab at Marquette. I love field trips!




Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Control Issues


It seems to me, as of late, that certain people that I know are just asking for that icon to come true.


Anyways, I hate it when people think they are God's gift to the world and try to control everyone else that is around them! Who the hell told them that they had such a power. Unless someone did they need to shut up and leave people alone. I hate people like them!

Unless you can't tell, I have control issues! I hate it when people try to control and run my life. I thought I was over the worst of it with the whole parents trying to run my life/decide where I go to college but apparently I'm not. Now I have people at school who are trying to decide things for me. I just want to scream "Shut up you B****!" at them but I know I can't or I would get in trouble. Damn Administrators won't let me have any fun! So until all of this crap with people at school gets cleared up I have a feeling the dark/depressive mood is going to come back. That also possibly means the return of the annoyingly pink blog background. Just warning you.

I found it!

I have officially found my prom dress for this year! It took me forever to find because I had to get just the right one! I didn't want to have an episode like last year where my mom realizes two nights before prom that she can't alter my dress and I have to go find a new one. But anyways, I found it!

Now all I have to do is find shoes, accessories (a.k.a. purse), and schedule my hair appointment.

Monday, April 24, 2006

So tired.....


I'm so tired right now and I can't seem to fall asleep! I think I am getting the cold or whatever my little sister had and it is making me fell really weak and tired. I took some medicine to help get rid of whatever it is that I have and that just makes me even more tired. The thing is though that I can't seem to fall asleep! I've tried almost everything and nothing seems to work! I've read almost two thirds of a six hundred page book in the last hour hoping that would help but it has done nothing! I have Chambers in the morning and I know that if I don't get enough sleep for that I will be a bitch to deal with tomorrow! Agh! Now I'm rambling and that's not good...Think I'll go watch t.v. for a bit and see if that helps.

I Got It To Work

Apparently my brother put up a pop up blocker the wouldn't allow the window for image linking to appear. I fixed it so now here are the icons that I was going to post earlier.

Why?!?!

Ok so I was going to post some more icons that I found (the total is up to 224) but apparently blogger doesn't want me to do that. Try to post pictures and it tells me there is an error. So until this problem is fixed no pictures!

Saturday, April 22, 2006

Grrr!

Sleep is good! I like sleep! Sleep prevents me from becoming a crabby cranky bitch! You would think that my family would realize by now that if I don't get enough sleep I am not fun to deal with. So why do they continue to wake my up at 6 in the morning even when they know that it annoys me?! I don't get it! It's like they are asking for me to be bitchy!

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Don't know what to do

I had all of these icons sitting on my computer and I didn't know what to do with them.

So

I

decided

to

post

just

a
few
for
you
guys
to
see.

There

will

be


lots

more

coming

very

very
soon.

Bye! Hope everyone is having an awesome break!