Saturday, April 22, 2006

Grrr!

Sleep is good! I like sleep! Sleep prevents me from becoming a crabby cranky bitch! You would think that my family would realize by now that if I don't get enough sleep I am not fun to deal with. So why do they continue to wake my up at 6 in the morning even when they know that it annoys me?! I don't get it! It's like they are asking for me to be bitchy!

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

I suppose thats my fault too, right?

Racergirl179 said...

No, not this time.