So yeah, I got up this morning and was freezing cold! My window got jamed (again) and so I had to sleep in a freezing cold room! Honestly I was sleeping in a jacket under a blanket and quilt and I was still cold! Yeah, now I think I may be comming down with a cold or something cuz I have been sneezing a lot and that usually means I am getting sick! Great this is just what I needed to have happen right now!
After that I went into the kitchen so that I would actually be able to eat breakfast before I left for school. My little sister was also up and was whining to my parents about one of her stupid fundraisers for school. All I said was that if she wanted to get three magazine subscriptions for herself this year, shouldn't she pay for at least one of them. Apparently saying that makes me a lazy, selfish, among other things.
After that it was time for me to go wait for the bus. That was fun cuz my dad didn't want to take me. But my mom made him so he had to do it. But yeah, he drops me off at the bus stop at like 6:20 in the morning. Lets not mention the fact that the bus comes some time around 7:17! So yeah, I was stuck there for almost an hour BY MYSELF! There were a few crazy people that showed up for the downtown flyer, but I just ignored them. Specially the crazy guy who kept talking to himself! He totally freaked me out! Yeah but sitting at a bus stop by yourself........not fun!
Yeah I was gonna put up some cute/funny icons right here to make up for my ranting about hoe much my life sucks but guess what..............Blogger is being a bitch and won't let me up load pictures anymore. I got the like three icons I used in this post but I can't get anymore. So one day, after I finish the Kasey post, I will just put up a post of cute icons!
No comments:
Post a Comment