K, so this seriously wasn't a good idea. I know that my family is a huge pain in the ass and I really don't like them, but I'm seriously doubting if staying at school all freaking day just to avoid them was worth it. I just finshed The Other Boelyn Girl (great book btw!!) and am now bored to death. I could read Devil Wears Prada or the Historian but I just can't sit and read for that long without going nuts!
So I went to sell back the rest of my books after my psychology final this morning. Didn't go so well. Took my special eddition $95 book to the union book store and guess what?! THEY WOULDN'T TAKE IT!!!!! Was major pissed! Had to take it to the Downer book store instead!
Went there to get rid of said psych. book as well as my two history books that I bought at said bookstore. All together those three books cost me about $150-160. You wanna know how much I got for them?!?!?! $16 DOLLARS !!!! Majorly pissed! This is not cool!
Anyways, I digress for now. Gonna go find something else to do now. Maybe wander the union, go explore the library, or go to terrace and get lunch......mmmm......lunch. That last one is looking better and better as the moments wear on. Anyways, ciao! TTYAS!
2 comments:
Just commenting I guess... seeing as I don't write much I figured I'd state I still do read the blog...
FREAKING UPDATE OR I WILL LIKE YOU NO LONGER.
Just kidding. Love ya.
But seriously, update.
Post a Comment