So what was turning out to be such a great day has now turned into utter crap. She screwed me over.......again and I can't do a single thing about it.
After promising me and my mother multiple times that she will get me to work this weekend all the different times that I have to work, she changes her mind. I was ever so nicely told a little after midnight that "No, I'm not taking you to work tomorrow. I'm babysitting in the morning before I go horseback riding with friends." She wasn't even going to tell me about it either. Apparently she was just going to let me wake up and figure it out for myself. So now me with the multiple blisters on my feet, some of which have popped and are bleeding, has to get up way earlier then planned so that I can walk and get to work on time.
Would it have been so hard to tell me this earlier when she you know dropped me off at work, or when I came home from work to change and she was talking to me? No, because apparently mentioning this little bit of information before I would see people whom might actually be able to help me/give me a ride didn't seem to cross her pathetic little mind!
I am soooo extremely pissed off right now. I really just want to scream and yell at her about this but there is no point in doing that. Where is it going to get me? Sadly nowhere and now all I'm left with is painful blisters on my feet (which are only going to get worse after tomorrow) and lots of stress building up right now.
No comments:
Post a Comment