Don't you just hate it when you don't get a good night of sleep and it just throws off your entire day? I am in the middle of one of those types of days right now.
It's not that I didn't get enough sleep, I slept like 7 hours last night. It's that my sleep was constantly being interrupted. I would only sleep for like an hour and a half at a time and then wake up for like fifteen minutes before going back to sleep. The lack of a steady and constant sleep has thrown me off completely.
Nothing terrible has happened yet, it's just taken me a lot longer to do somethings, like my reading for my Roman history class.
This is completely random but I also really want some ice cream right now, that or some yogurt.......
No comments:
Post a Comment