I know you all have missed me! DSL broke so i couldnt update! So much has happend though.........I'm now LEGAL!!! YEAH!!!! Being 18 rocks!
I also gradjamakated! (i know i spelled it wrong...thats the point)No more prison/hell that we call nicolet!
I know this post is short but i promise a nice long one when i get back from Michigan on monday! Don't worry chika ill call you first before i post to give you details!
Chaio
1 comment:
What the hell are you planning on doing that requires you to be legal??? Hmm??? I wasn't this excited...
Okay, and "chicka" is not the same as "chica", and "chaio" is not even a word. It's spelled "ciao".
Post a Comment