Tuesday, March 04, 2008

Got Me Lucky Charms?


Does anyone have any four leaf clovers that they'd like to sell to me? I am in great need of some good luck right now. As usual, lots of things are going wrong right now.







Starting with this morning. I figured getting starting to get all of my things for school ready almost an hour before I had to leave for the busy would be plenty of time. I was wrong. You would think that with two classes I would not have to bring that much to school and you are right. I however must have been hit over the head or something because I messed up. I grabbed the right folder/notebook for my history class in the morning (that's easy because it is the only class that has a green folder/notebook) but grabbed the wrong Geography stuff. (I think that is a sign that I shouldn't be taking Geography classes.....as I remember the last one wasn't the greatest either.) I grabbed the correct blue folder but mistakenly grabbed the wrong Black notebook.......ugh!



Then while driving to the park-and-ride lot I realize that I have forgotten my breakfast at home. I didn't want to go back because then I would have missed the bus and had to drive to school and I didn't have the money for that so I had to sadly skip breakfast. (very big mistake as I was hungry and my stomach was growling for the rest of the day) I also forgot my water bottle and was thirst all day...not cool!



When I got to the bus stop I made the mistake of parking right next to a patch of clear ice. Granted I didn't know that there was ice when I parked, but still a big mistake. I got out of the car and went to grab my backpack and I slipped. I grabbed onto the side of the car to try to keep my balance, but fell and slammed the left side of my back into the side of the car door. I took some medicine for it but it hasn't stopped hurting/feeling really sore. Which sucks because now I have a feeling that sleep will be very difficult tonight.




On top of all of that I'm getting the usual amount of crap from the family. Get yelled at because I had one bowl in my bedroom that I used for "dinner" when I got home at four. I'll call it "dinner" because it was the last thing that I got to eat today. I washed the bowl because I was yelled at that I had to and figured that I could just use it to warm up some of the leftover mac n' cheese that everyone else had had for a real dinner while I was at work. Nope, was yelled at that its to late to eat and I should have eaten earlier and I need to watch how much I eat/You're to over weight type thing.........kinda ruined the whole appetite thing.




I just need it to be the weekend. Hopefully by then all the stress and crap that is going on right now will have been sorted out and I can relax. I need to relax because this weekend is my last "easy" weekend for a while.


No comments: