I am apparently having one of those days where you feel like crap and you really don't know why. I woke up, feeling kinda groggy from my medication, and just went through my normal routine in the mornings to get ready for school. That was all fine, didn't feel weird then. But, for some reason, once I actually got to school, the weirdness kicked in and hasn't gone away yet.
These kind of days are awful. Since I don't know what's bugging me, I can't fix it and that is more frustrating then anything else. Egh, I guess right now the only thing I can do is hope that whatever this is goes away by the time I'm done with class today at 12:15.
No comments:
Post a Comment