So I had a meeting at Pizza Hut this morning which totally sucked. Why they seemed to think we would all be awake and coherent at 8:30 in the morning is beyond me. We had to learn how to make a new kind of pizza that is coming out soon. Don't get me wrong the Pizza tastes really good and will probably sell really well but,........8:30 in the morning? Really?! I just think that the time was a little crazy and ridiculous.
Well, that ended at about 10:00 this morning, and since then I've been kinda......yeah. It's only me and the little one at home and I'm really really really bored. I was planing on going for a bike ride today but I don't think that is going to happen after all. Which kinda really sucks because for as much as I bitch and complain while I'm riding, I actually enjoy riding down to the Art Museum and back.
So, now that I have nothing to do, I'm pretty much just sitting at home. The Packer game starts at 7! Yeah! So I'm just chilling until I get to watch pre-game stuff. Unless I have to work at 6, then I'll watch the game later, or at least watch what is left of it after work.
No comments:
Post a Comment