Monday, July 24, 2006

Crying

I'm sick of feeling like this! I absolutley hate it!




If you can't tell, I'm in a very very very bad mood! I am sick of being treated like shit by my family!



I'm sick of crying myself to sleep at night!

2 comments:

mi_morena said...

Oh, sadness. Why are they still treating you like crap?

Anonymous said...

Damnit, I hate it when they do this to you. What the hell? I hope tomorrow goes well for you. Sorry I didn't call, I ended up doing stuff. If you're up to it, call me during break tomorrow (930-45) or lunch.