I feel like going to the store, buying the biggest thing of ice cream that I can find, putting on my pjs, putting in the most depressing DVD I own, and drowning my misery with a sob fest. I am serious, nothing sounds better right now then just going and sitting in the corner of my house some were and just crying. But, alas I can't because my bitch of a sister made me go babysit tonight. If it wasn't for her I would have been able to something fun this evening.
Sorry Guys but the pink is gonna be returning.
2 comments:
At least you don't have the plague.
Sorry, I'm a little bitter right now.
NO. NOOOOOOO PINK.
Not that it wasn't pretty. But I'm not really a pink kind of girl.
Anywhoodles. Luv the ultra-emo icons. Wish we could do something but the sis is down with the smallpox and I very soon will be myself. Sadness.
Post a Comment