Sunday, July 23, 2006

I am going into denial!!!!

I know this isn't as bad as someone else but............I'm going into serious Pirates withdrawl! I need to see that movie again! It's been like two weeks or something and I still haven't seen it a second time! AGH!!!!!

1 comment:

mi_morena said...

HEY. When you are stuck inside looking like the witch in fairy tales meant to scare young children, then I'll feel sorry for you. NOT until then.

Meanwhile, I'm doing better now. Wanna go this week?