I know I said that my next post was just going to consist of tons of Kasey icons.........well I lied! I pissed off right now and just need to vent for a while!
I f***ing sick of being treated like the family bitch! Why does everyone think that they can boss me around?!?! I'm not their subserviant! I don't have to do every damn thing that they say. But no, if I don't do what they say I get screamed at and called a lazy selfish brat!
Life is bitch! Agh!
I may not be the most exciting person in the world, but these are the things that matter to me.........
Tuesday, August 29, 2006
I really don't know what I am going to be writing about today. I am bored shitless and this is the only thing I can think of to do right now. So if I start to ramble or something like that.........yeah.
So yeah, I am soo bored right now. I have absolutley nothing to do until I have to go to work at like 5:30. Ugh! I don't know what to do. I could be really wierd and play off a conversation I had with someone last night, and actually start making my Christmas list right now........you know what.......I think I will be weird and do that. It's something to do to pass the time. I am so wierd to do this.
P.S. Thanks to a certain person for picking me up from work last night. I really didn't want to walk home from Riverpoint in the rain.
P.P.S. Beware of any really weird posts in the future. I'm thinking about putting up a post just consisting of all of my Kasey icons. I don't know why I'm gonna do it. I just want to.
Sunday, August 27, 2006
Thursday, August 24, 2006
Can't Anymore...
I really should be mad right now. I should be hating a certain person for ruining Starburst and Twizlers for me! But I can't because last night was sooooooooooo much fun! But, yeah right now I have a pile of the light pink Starbursts sitting in front of me but I can't eat them because they make me think of last night. And......yeah.........

Also, I am gonna have a hard time playing these games ever again! Yeah, cuz when I play/think of them I think about last night and yeah...........
Wednesday, August 23, 2006
UGH!!!!
I start the other new job on Monday! I'm gonna have like no free time! Damn this f***ing sucks! I hope this won't conflict with my babysitting and other job and school stuff!
Tuesday, August 22, 2006
First Day of Work
OMG Work is gonna be so easy, but soooooooo long! I work now every Tuesday and Thursady from 5:30 till about 8 and then every other Saturday from 10 to 5 and every other Sunday from 1 to 5! It's gonna be long and boring at times but they pay amazingly well so yeah, that's good. All I do is pretty much put the books back on the shelves after they have been checked in. Yeah, fun I know. So..............yeah.........that's pretty much it. Had a great 1st day!
Saturday, August 19, 2006
Bored to Death
Hey! So, yeah my family definatley doesn't seem to care about me. I'm at home, just sitting in my room watching a movie. Everyone else but Margie and Eddie where home, cuz Margie is at a friends house and Eddie is never home. But, anyways, so I'm sitting here watching this movie and when I come out the house is empty. Everyone is gone, no one told me they were leaving. Now I'm sitting here, alone, bored to death, contemplating if I should bust out the chocolate frosting again, cuz now I feel depressed.
P.S. Guess who got a job yesterday?!?!!?
P.S. Guess who got a job yesterday?!?!!?
Thursday, August 17, 2006
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG
I JUST DROVE A CAR FOR THE FIRST TIME........LEGALLY!!!!!!!!!
It was sooo cool! I got to go over 20 mph and my dad didn't yell at me for it. In fact, he didn't yell at me at all! It was soooo much fun. Tomorrow, I might actually get to cross Port Road! Yeah.....funess! Now it might actually be reasonable for me to buy this car off my brother next week!
It was sooo cool! I got to go over 20 mph and my dad didn't yell at me for it. In fact, he didn't yell at me at all! It was soooo much fun. Tomorrow, I might actually get to cross Port Road! Yeah.....funess! Now it might actually be reasonable for me to buy this car off my brother next week!
Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Fairy Tales are a LIE!
I don't know why this sort of stuff always seems to happen to me. Now apparently it's my fault that I don't want to spend $800 to buy my brothers old car. It's not that I don't want a car, but what is the point in me even buying a car when no one wants to teach me how to drive? Yeah, and I also am just one big disappointment to them. But what else is new?!
Monday, August 14, 2006
I am..........
I am sooooooooo stupid! i am the complete dumb ass who just locked her self out of her bedroom.
I had to get up around 10 to go pick up Margie at volleyball camp. Apparently when I was walking out of my room I locked to the door before I pulled it shut. Now I have to wait till I get back from babysitting to get back into my room!
I had to get up around 10 to go pick up Margie at volleyball camp. Apparently when I was walking out of my room I locked to the door before I pulled it shut. Now I have to wait till I get back from babysitting to get back into my room!
Sunday, August 13, 2006
I just need a hug!
I just need a hug!
Cuz right now I feel like shit! No one gives a damn anymore and I am sick of trying to please everyone! It's to hard and I can't handle it anymore! I just want to be me!
Never again!
I am never ever ever ever ever babysitting for 13+ hours again! If I ever talk of accepting a job that entails such hours......someone shoot me! I am soooooooo exhausted after last night! I babysat from about 1:30 in the afternoon till somewere around 3:30 in the morning! I've only been able to sleep like four hours and I have to do the exact same thing tonight! Never again! If I didn't need the money to buy my books and stuff I never would have taken this job!
Friday, August 11, 2006
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)