Tuesday, August 29, 2006

I Lied

I know I said that my next post was just going to consist of tons of Kasey icons.........well I lied! I pissed off right now and just need to vent for a while!

I f***ing sick of being treated like the family bitch! Why does everyone think that they can boss me around?!?! I'm not their subserviant! I don't have to do every damn thing that they say. But no, if I don't do what they say I get screamed at and called a lazy selfish brat!

Life is bitch! Agh!

3 comments:

mi_morena said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
mi_morena said...

Not to belittle your strife, but subservient is an adjective and therefore can't be used as a noun. So you can not be their servant, or you can refuse to act subserviently, but you cannot be their subservient.

Grammar lesson over.

Damn, you use the f word a lot!!!

Hope things get better...

Racergirl179 said...

So what I hate grammar anyways! Never was good at it!