Thursday, August 24, 2006

Can't Anymore...

I really should be mad right now. I should be hating a certain person for ruining Starburst and Twizlers for me! But I can't because last night was sooooooooooo much fun! But, yeah right now I have a pile of the light pink Starbursts sitting in front of me but I can't eat them because they make me think of last night. And......yeah.........

Also, I am gonna have a hard time playing these games ever again! Yeah, cuz when I play/think of them I think about last night and yeah...........

1 comment:

mi_morena said...

I have to ask---what happened last night???