Tuesday, August 29, 2006

I really don't know what I am going to be writing about today. I am bored shitless and this is the only thing I can think of to do right now. So if I start to ramble or something like that.........yeah.

So yeah, I am soo bored right now. I have absolutley nothing to do until I have to go to work at like 5:30. Ugh! I don't know what to do. I could be really wierd and play off a conversation I had with someone last night, and actually start making my Christmas list right now........you know what.......I think I will be weird and do that. It's something to do to pass the time. I am so wierd to do this.
P.S. Thanks to a certain person for picking me up from work last night. I really didn't want to walk home from Riverpoint in the rain.
P.P.S. Beware of any really weird posts in the future. I'm thinking about putting up a post just consisting of all of my Kasey icons. I don't know why I'm gonna do it. I just want to.


1 comment:

mi_morena said...

I get so confused by your blogs!!! Can you use real names?!?!?!?!

You will be getting a book or CD from me for Christmas, because I get 33% off.