Tuesday, October 23, 2007

I Know, I Know

I know that my lack of updating in the past few months is completely unacceptable. Forgive me for I have been very busy and have not had the time to update.



Life as usual is a royal pain in the ass. I'm either at school or work. I'm hardly ever home, and when I am home it is either to get yelled at or sleep. I wish it was the second one but, more often then not life hates me and getting yelled at is more common.



That really sucks because I could use the sleep. I do not know why but for the past few months I just have had lots of trouble falling to sleep. The earliest I've fallen asleep, that I can remember, is probably around 11:30 at night. This does not seem so bad, but when you have to wake up and be on a bus at 7:15 in the morning on some occasions, it really sucks. It is even better when I have one of the nights were I do not fall asleep until about 3:30 in the morning and have to get on an obnoxiously early bus. Then it is just a struggle for me to stay awake during some of those really boring classes........well class that I have.



If I can just make it about another month and a half, then it will be winter vacation. A whole month of being able to sleep in! Except on those silly days were I have to work in the morning. Even better then sleeping in..........NO EARLY CLASSES!!!!!! No sitting in a class hearing about the fall of the 3 major powers in Europe in the early 19th century. (It's Russia (which stays Russia), Prussia(which eventually becomes Germany), and Austria (which eventually splits into Austria and Hungary).......btw.)



Thanksgiving is coming soon which means............AFTER THAT IT'S CHRISTMAS!!!!!!! I am so excited about Christmas if you can't tell. It's probably my favorite holiday of the year. Let's hope this year goes better then last year.



I need to figure out what I am going to do that's special for the holidays this year. My dad and I use to do something special together every year, like going to see the holiday movie that the Times cinema was playing. Well, we didn't last year cuz it was the same movie from three years ago and now we apparently aren't doing anything this year because it is the same stupid movie. So if I do want to do something special I'm going to have to do it by myself as of right now.



That's it for now.....I should probably go study for test #2 of the day. I'll try to update soon...I promise!

1 comment:

mi_morena said...

*does snoopy dances for new blog post*

Oh, I love dynastic struggles.