I know that it has been a while since I've updated...........sorry.......but you all know that I am extremely lazy when it comes to such things. That, and I always seem to be working and can hardly ever get onto the computer around here.
So, right here I could be updating you on all of the fun and exciting things that have been happening in my life since my last post, but since there are no such things you will instead be given a list of reasons on why I hate the UWMilwaukee school system.
1) Writing that $3,500-ish check every six months or so kills me inside
2) I can not make the $7,000 + dollars that make up said checks in one year
3) They make us pay for text books (Why can't we just be like LaCrosse and rent books for the semester?)
4) The stress of coming up with extra money needed for school is slowing going to kill me
5) The stress of dealing with said stupid school and their even more stupid financial aide department is going to slowly kill me
6) This list could continue but I'm getting to tire to rant right now.....
However, while I do hold a major grudge against the school, I can't wait for classes to start! Some of my classes this semester seem really interesting so it should be fun. Plus, as soon as this semester is over I'll be a junior and can FINALLY TAKE THOSE 300 LEVEL CLASSES!!!!!! Egyptian Mythology had better be offered in the fall because I have not waited 2 years to take that class to be told that I have to wait another 1/2 a year!





No comments:
Post a Comment