Tuesday, May 30, 2006

I Know You Missed Me!

I know I haven't updated in a few days.....Sorry! I have been extremely busy with school stuff and stuff around the house. I haven't had any time to update.


I have recently discovered heaven! I finally got to hang out with my girls. **You know who you are** and we went for coffee like we sometimes do. I really wanted to go since Sunday when Kathleen told me about the new frapaccino at Starbucks. So we went and all tried them. There was the Bananas and Coconut one and the Bananas and cream one. I tried the Bananas and Coconut on and it was amazing!!!! It was like liquid heaven I swear!!!!! I need to go back now so that I can try the other one!

There is soo much more that I could write right now....but unfortunately I don't have enough time. If I can tomorrow I will put another post up.

Thursday, May 25, 2006

Musicals

I have gotten on a musical kick as of late. I am trying to come up with a list of musicals with the best soundtracks. In no particular order here is what I have come up with so far.

Best Soundtracks
1)Wicked
2)Rent
3)Phantom of the Opera
4)Wizard of Oz

Any ideas?

Monday, May 22, 2006

Stuff

I have to make this post short cause I don't have much time. Six Flags trip was on friday. If I haven't told you stories by now then you are just not important enoguh to me to know them. English project due tomorrow. So scared I know it's crap but I don't know how crappy it is. Have another french test comming up. I knew madame being so nice to us was to good to be true. This test will take at least three days. Damn her!

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Ugh....yeah.....

So today....not much happening. Survived a day of school. Came home....left again. Only cool thing to come out of today is that I finally got my prize from post prom. I won a four piece luggage set. But sad thing is that it will be leaving in a few days for Africa with my brother. I get nothing for it. Had to help a friend film a video. Got to be a nurse. (nick get your mind out of the gutter)Was fun.

Will update again soon.

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

I'm Gonna Die!

I am officially ready to kill someone. This english video is going to be the death of me. My group is stupid, our story is stupid, and I hate them all! We were supposed to film at least half of our video yesterday. Yeah....uh....about that.....we only got like 1/8th of it done. Apparently it is also my fault that my group didn't give me anything to do for this video. I kept asking them and apparently it is my fault that they did it all by themselves. It is also my fault that nothing got done according to their little "schedule". It is not my fault that they can't organize things and try to do things in the most unconventional and stupid way. Screw them! When this ends up not going according to their little plans I will just point, laugh, and say "I told you so!".

Monday, May 15, 2006

So....yeah....I'm dead!

I am tired as all hell right now. I tried to sleep yesterday after prom.....no luck. I didn't end up falling asleep until somewere around 8:30 last night. So I went over 36 hours without sleep. I am surprised that I didn't kill someone. Though after filming my english project today...I am surprised that someone didn't die!

Sunday, May 14, 2006

Prom

Fun as all hell! Even the getting lost part. Don't know how I am able to write this right now. Came home sometime around 6. Couldn't fall asleep and have stayed awake since I got home. I am going to be such a bitch to deal with tomorrow.

Thursday, May 11, 2006

OMG!!!

I am soooo bored right now. There is absolutly nothing to do around here. I actually was just sitting and staring at the walls for a while I was that bored. It also doesn't help that no one is home/can talk on the phone since there is no one around here to talk to. I need to get a life!

Did you know....

That the longest Monopoly game lasted for 70 straight days! That's crazy! I could barley last a two hour game. In fact last night I believe that I gave up after 45 minutes or something.

Gotta make this quick...

I am really not supposed to be on the computer right now. But nobody is around so I am going to try and make this quick. Was only able to get on because I guessed my dads password.

Anyways.....I hate the rain. It makes my life hell. I had to be at school at six this morning and totally wasn't paying attention to a thing since I was soooo tired. So the jacket I ended up bringing to school to wear later in the day got left in my mother's car. Not soon after that the rain starts to pour. Ugh..it's sooooooo annoying! It was bad because I was also wearing leather sandals and they totally got soaked after school. Nothing like wearing squishy sandals for a while. My feet actually started to go numb because they water made them so cold. Not cool!

Gotta go....someone is pulling in the driveway. Will update again if I can. Most likely in school tomorrow.

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

I know it will be hard...

But there will be no posts from me for at least the next week. Little one got me in trouble again....what a surprise. So until further notice...no posts. Sorry!

Tuesday, May 09, 2006

What did I do to you?

Why do people assume that it is alright to yell and bitch at me 24/7? I'm sick of this f***ing bullshit. I don't purposefully piss people off so why do they assume they have the right to yell at me? Unless I do something that upsets you, you shouldn't yell at me. Even then, if you are mad at me tell me instead of yelling. I HATE WHEN PEOPLE YELL AT ME!!!!!

Yelling at me causes my stress levels to increase. Which in turn causes my anxiety levels to rise. When that happens I start freaking out and panic/anxiety attacks ensue. Those aren't pretty or fun at all. They suck and I don't like them. So spare me the trouble and stop yelling at me.

Frisbee is dangerous

I know I have put up a post similar to this before but I feel that I must reiterate my point. Played Frisbee in gym today....was very dangerous. I am supposed to be playing in the low-intensity group but I don't think some of the other kids know that. I got run into today at least three times by people on my own team! I might have a bruise forming on my side now. I just got rid of the sore muscles and now I have bruises. I do feel kinda bad though. I got so into the game after a while that I accidentally slapped one of my friends. Left a mark on her hand. Didn't mean to do it though.

French was awful today. Had a test on different French artists. Took forever to get through it all. Couldn't even finish the test. Have to do that tomorrow. Also had to try to keep a straight face during class and that was hard. I kept thinking back to lunch and tried not to laugh. Damn those boys!

Rambling again....

Yeah really don't what to say right now. Tired as all hell but can't fall asleep. Tried most everything and can't sleep. Actually tried studying for my French test and that didn't work. I got some studying done. Finished another book as well. Now I need something new to read. (Got any suggestions Kathleen?)

So...... not much happening thins week. I can tell it is going to be one of those really long weeks that just seems to stretch on into oblivion and never really seem to end no matter how much you want them to and they go on forever until you are ready to scream in frustration. It's probably because I am looking forward to this weekend so much.

Remind me near to bike for 20 miles every again. I know I asked for it but now I am wishing I didn't. Almost every muscle in my body hurts. No joke. Although the trip was a lot of fun. It still hurts.

My brother is so mean to me! I come home from school and the first thing he says to me is get in the car I need you to do something for me. I had to go help him film a movie for his English class. Shudders I had to be "married" to one of his friends Shudders Again It was awful. I better be getting some form of monetary compensation from him for that.

Gotta end this now...have chambers in the morning and mom wants me to go to sleep. Don't want to piss her off right now because otherwise I can't go to prom this weekend. If I don't go I can think of a few people who will be mad at me. So..BYE!

Monday, May 08, 2006

Polish Fest schedule

Just found out a tenative Polish Fest schedule...

Performances at

Friday
3:30-4:00
7:00-8:00

Saturday
12:30-1:30

Sunday
12:30-1:30

Actually is a lot nicer of a schedule compared to last year. About half of the normal number of performances.
http://www.polishfest.org/


Guess What....

Guess who just got IM working on her computer...That's right! ME!

Truth about Girls Icons

Why do you bother...

Kathleen I would think that by now you would know not to question my ramblings. They never make sense you know that!

Sunday, May 07, 2006

Fun yet tiring....

This is a post that I promised to a certain person. The soreness hasn't kicked in yet but I know it will be soon. The lack of energy in already kicking in. I can barley stay awake.

Working on English project right now. Going around in circles. Nothing getting done. Help!!! My sanity is fleeing me by the second. Gotta go....I think they realzied I'm not paying attention.

P.S. Sorry for spelling mistakes. Gerad has pop-ups blocked on his computer.

Lists...

The lists that I was telling a certain person about will be posted tomarrow. I am not at my computer right now and therefore can not access the files that I need.

Reminded me of....

I am sooo bored right now! There is absolutely nothing to do around here. The only thing I could do is my homework and who really wants to do that?



Anyways, I was icons searching. What a surprise and I came across this icon. Also a surprise. It totally reminded me of last night when I was hanging out with my friends from school. Don't really remember what was going on that this icon reminds me of all I remember hearing was Soviet Russia.


I am soo tired right now! I got home from my friend's house around 11:30 and immediately tried to go to sleep. Only one slight problem with that. Never drink two cokes right before you go to sleep because as soon as I crawled into my bed the caffeine kicked in and I couldn't fall asleep. So I sat there and read for a few hours. Then I had to get up this morning at seven and go to church with my family.

He Won At Richmond!!!!

I guess it's ok that Kasey Kahne didn't win last night because Dale Jr. won! Yeah! Now he is 6th in the standings. But, Kasey fell to 7th and 247 points out of first.

Friday, May 05, 2006

Waste of My Time

Just got back from dance. It was sooooo boring. I ended up sitting there for about two and a half hours. I had to help for like fifteen minutes and then I just sat there! Not cool! I could have been doing something a lot more interesting with my time like hanging out with friends. But no, I had to sit in some cold gym instead. It was a complete waste of my time.

Just like tomorrow will be. I just found out that I don't in theory need to go to this performance in Kenosha. But, I will have to go anyways. My group is not dancing but I have to come in costume and "help" the teachers. I so don't want to go!

Thursday, May 04, 2006

Was Just Kidding...

Wouldn't actually get all mad about that. I'd be to tired after not getting any sleep to whine about it. 'Cuase if that would ever happen then I would never be able to fall back asleep.

Speaking of sleep....mom wants me off computer now so....see ya tomarrow!

Don't Do That!

Your last comment made me think of going to sleep early.....which made me think of bedtimes....which in turn made me think of Mickey! Don't ever do that again! I don't want to have nightmares! If I do don't think you won't hear about it!

To tired...

I am way to tired to come up with some creative title right now I know if I am tired why don't I go to sleep? That would be nice...IF I COULD ACTUALLY FALL ASLEEP!!! You would think that staring at this screen for the past x number of hours would help but no! Hasn't done a thing!

Still icon searching...sad I know.

Pengiuns and Sporks


Can bring tape. Just found and Icon of a penguin and a spork. Don't quite know what to make of it yet. The hole spork thing reminds me of Claire for some reason.

Made me think of math.....

Saw it and immediatley though of math class...sad isn't it? I am so bored that I am icon searching again...current icon count: 280.

Just realized right now that my computer clock is an hour slow and that all of the times on my previous posts should be increased by an hour.

It's Math Class All Over Again...

How'd you manage that one? Babysitting sounds like so much fun?

Nothing to do......

How sad is my life? Honestly I have been sitting in front of this computer for at least the past three hours and haven't really done anything. I've checked all of my usual websites and am now bored to death! If tonight is only Thursday imagine how much fun my weekend is going to be! I can see it now...me and my little sister hanging out and doing stuff together! It'll be so much fun! NOT!

Yeah Well.....

Ok so I forgot about the tickets that a certain person has. Therefore the threat passes over to Gerad or Mickey 'cause I just don't like them and they freak me out. What kind of person doesn't go to prom 'cuase it's "past my bedtime"? What are we two? Bedtime?

So anyways...any future threats that will be made will be taken out on either of the two. (Or anyone else on my stalker list)

I am an Angel Damit!

This is kinda in response to a comment someone put up....

Would I ever threaten anyone? No! 'Cuase I am a complete angel damit! Threatening people is bad and angels don't do bad things! If they did they would be devils and we angels hate devils 'cuase they are bad and ugly, and have horns!

So yeah! Take this as you will! Decide by yourself if it's a threat! And be prepared!

Ramblings......

Soooooo bored right now! Nothing to do. I am sitting here on the computer pretending to do some homework just so that my mom doesn't yell at me and make me go outside and do some more yard work. I have pulled so many weeds in the past three days that I am ready to just take the rototiller and just dig them all up like that! Prom soooooo better be worth it this year if all that work is going toward my mom fixing me dress!

Anyways, had an interesting time after school today. First had to go and order flowers for prom. I had to fight myself not to laugh at the lady in the floral department who tried to tell me that the store had no white roses in stock even though there was a vase full of them barley two feet from her. It was really amusing.

After that Kieks and I went and hung out at her house. I was supposed to teach her how to dance for prom 'cause she doesn't know how. Yeah that went over kinda ok. It didn't take much to teach her how to slow dance 'cause you basically stand there and sway. But I also had to try to teach her the electric slide. That was fun. From that we somehow progressed to the Macarena. Don't ask me how but we did. Yeah. Hip-less Akiko trying to move her hips. I shouldn't be laughing but it was really funny!

Once dancing was done I tried to go home but I ended up staying and talking to Kieks for a while. Basically had to give her a run down on what she needs for prom, deadlines for hair and stuff, and any other prom related question that she could think of. It was "interesting". I need to make sure to have a working camera that night 'cuase I know there are going to be tons of entertaining pictures for me to take!

P.S. To a certain person from school......none of this is spoken about in school! I don't need Kieks hearing about it and getting mad at me!

Icons and Stuff

Here are a few icons I found that made me laugh:


Only one person really will understand why these two are so funny.......Lunch will never be the same again!




These are so true that they really are not all that funny.



Kathleen.....it's us in a few years!


Wednesday, May 03, 2006

Changed It Again

I changed my background again. The one i put up last nigh was really annoying me!

So I am sitting here in second hour bored out of my mind. I'm in Creative Writing and there is nothing to do. I have spent the past ten minutes sending e-mails to the people that are sitting right next to me at other computers. How sad is that?

Anyways, all we had to do in class today is give our teacher proof that we entered so sort of writing contest. So I handed him a printed copy of the enrty form and have been sitting here since. I am so bored that I have actually contemplated doing my homework or studying for that math test that I have fifth hour. But, what's the point in doing that since I already know that I am going to fail it no matter how hard I study.

I want this day to end now! I am sooooo tired and just want to go home! I planed on going to sleep early last night but that didn't happen. My mom ended up making me go and do yard work for like two hours last night. After that I had to do my homework and eat a really late dinner. So I didn't get to sleep until at least 11:00. Then I woke up early and couldn't fall back asleep. Now I am sitting here in school whishing that I had a Starbuck's coffee right now.

Gotta go class is almost over. I don't want to go to gym next hour! Hopefully will update more later.

Tuesday, May 02, 2006

New Background

Got sick of the pink. Was to cheerful. Made me think of Barbie and that made me want to puke.

How Much Is To Much?

I find myself thinking about that question a lot these past few days. It seems to me that every day my parents keep adding on more and more things for me to do around here. Everyday when I get home from school there is at least three to four things for me to do around here. Between cooking dinner, to taking the little sister to Girl Scouts, to cleaning the house. The list could go on.

The only reason I am writing about this today is because I just got screamed at for the past fifteen minutes. Apparently the load of wash that I did today wasn't done correctly. When my mom called after school all she told me was to add fabric softener to the load in the washer, run it through, and rinse. Apparently I was also supposed to hang the clothes out to dry when that was all done. She never told me that. I am just supposed to be a psychic and assume it all on my own! It just pisses me off because I am the only one that ever gets yelled at around here for anything. It's like I can't do anything right for these people!

Monday, May 01, 2006

I See Dead People!

That seriously was all that I saw on my field trip today. It was soooo cool! My Anatomy and Physiology class as well as the AP Biology students went down to the Gross Anatomy Lab at Marquette University. We got to hold a human Heart, Liver, Lung, Spleen, Brain, Rib Cage, and a Spinal Cord. It was amazing! No one got sick or passed out. Though at the beginning I thought I was going to. It didn't smell bad at all.