Tuesday, May 16, 2006

I'm Gonna Die!

I am officially ready to kill someone. This english video is going to be the death of me. My group is stupid, our story is stupid, and I hate them all! We were supposed to film at least half of our video yesterday. Yeah....uh....about that.....we only got like 1/8th of it done. Apparently it is also my fault that my group didn't give me anything to do for this video. I kept asking them and apparently it is my fault that they did it all by themselves. It is also my fault that nothing got done according to their little "schedule". It is not my fault that they can't organize things and try to do things in the most unconventional and stupid way. Screw them! When this ends up not going according to their little plans I will just point, laugh, and say "I told you so!".

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Me too! Because I said that the schedule thing would never work...

I hope today goes better though, because being there yesterday... sucked to say the least. I'm still expecting payment for that...