I am tired as all hell right now. I tried to sleep yesterday after prom.....no luck. I didn't end up falling asleep until somewere around 8:30 last night. So I went over 36 hours without sleep. I am surprised that I didn't kill someone. Though after filming my english project today...I am surprised that someone didn't die!
No comments:
Post a Comment