I know I have put up a post similar to this before but I feel that I must reiterate my point. Played Frisbee in gym today....was very dangerous. I am supposed to be playing in the low-intensity group but I don't think some of the other kids know that. I got run into today at least three times by people on my own team! I might have a bruise forming on my side now. I just got rid of the sore muscles and now I have bruises. I do feel kinda bad though. I got so into the game after a while that I accidentally slapped one of my friends. Left a mark on her hand. Didn't mean to do it though.
French was awful today. Had a test on different French artists. Took forever to get through it all. Couldn't even finish the test. Have to do that tomorrow. Also had to try to keep a straight face during class and that was hard. I kept thinking back to lunch and tried not to laugh. Damn those boys!
No comments:
Post a Comment